Download full rap albums free "THE JACKA - MURDER WEAPON”  Album kings. “Listen Zip albumkings. An Odd Entrances” “THE JACKA - MURDER WEAPON” rap4ever 

Genre -Rap
NumberTrack : Tracks -13
Size MP3

Tags - acid rap full album,new chance the rapper,rapper italiani,rap mixtapes,latest hip hop albums,chance the rapper new album,album download zip,rap italiano,new rap albums,new album song download,chance the rapper acid rap songs

please note that the mp3 song material is for promotional use only and we thereby advice your to support the artist and buy his music. thanks.

1 Intro (feat. Husalah)
2 Walk Away (feat. Styles P & Carey Stacks)
3 Take Over the World (feat. Fed-X)
4 Not Dead (feat. Rydah J. Klyde & Husalah)
5 Live It Up (feat. Curren$y & Berner)
6 Can't Go Home (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
7 Never Worked
8 Ancient Astronaut (feat. Killah Priest)
9 Cherish Me (feat. Dubb 20 & Street Knowledge)
10 We Outside
11 They Know What This Is (feat. Paul Wall & Boo Banga)
12 Too Real (feat. Cormega)
13 Ask God

Post a Comment



{facebook#} {twitter#} {pinterest#} {youtube#} {instagram#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget