Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (Deluxe)

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (Deluxe)

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (Deluxe)

In this post, you will listen to Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (Deluxe) Sometimes we put the download link approved by the song owner, you can also listen to all exclusive or old rap songs in high quality here ALBUMKINGS  Don't forget to put a comment to us below the post for to help us continue

Artist - Lil Wayne 
Country - USA 
Quality - mp3 OR mp4 , 320 kbps

Track List

1. Life of Mr. Carter
2. Holy
3. More to the Story feat. Raekwon
4. Scottie
5. F Him Good
6. Siri feat. 2 Chainz
7. Lost
8. In This House feat. Gucci Mane
9. What About Me feat. Post Malone
10. Hasta La Vista
11. I Love You Dwayne
12. Don’t Cry feat. XXXTentacion
13. Dedicate
14. Uproar feat. Swizz Beatz
15. Let It Fly feat. Travis Scott
16. Can’t Be Broken
17. Dark Side Of The Moon feat. Nicki Minaj
18. Mona Lisa feat. Kendrick Lamar
19. What About Me feat. Sosamann
20. Open Letter
21. Famous feat. Reginae Carter
22. Problems
23. Dope Niggaz feat. Snoop Dogg
24. Hittas
25. Took His Time
26. Open Safe
27. Start This Shit Off Right feat. Ashanti and Mack Maine
28. Demon
29. Mess
30. Dope New Gospel feat. Nivea
31. Perfect Strangers
32. Used 2
33. Let It All Work Out

please note that the mp3 song material is for promotional use only and we thereby advice your to support the artist and buy his music. thanks.

Post a Comment



{facebook#} {twitter#} {pinterest#} {youtube#} {instagram#}

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget