Gudda Gudda - 7 Slugs

Gudda Gudda - 7 Slugs

Artist -  Gudda Gudda

Country - USA

Quality - mp3 OR mp4, 320 kbps

In this post, you will listen to Gudda Gudda From 7 Slugs  Sometimes we put the download link approved by the song owner, you can also listen to all exclusive or old rap songs in high quality here ALBUMKINGS  Don't forget to put a comment to us below the post for to help us continue and thank you.

Track List

1. The Vent 3
2. Muddy
3. Power
4. Immortal
5. Land Slide
6. Lord
7. It Ain't Ok

No comments