Zaytoven & Fo15 - Zaytoven Presents: Fo15

Zaytoven & Fo15 - Zaytoven Presents: Fo15

Artist -  Zaytoven & Fo15 

Country - USA

Quality - mp3 OR mp4, 320 kbps

In this post, you will listen to Zaytoven & Fo15 From Zaytoven & Fo15 - Zaytoven Presents: Fo15  Sometimes we put the download link approved by the song owner, you can also listen to all exclusive or old rap songs in high quality here ALBUMKINGS  Don't forget to put a comment to us below the post for to help us continue and thank you.

Track List

1. The Click (feat. Zaybang, Lil Bean, KxNG LLAMA, Lil Yee, Prezi, & Lil Pete)
2. Chase Down (feat. Lil Bean, Zaybang, Lil Yee, & KxNG LLAMA)
3. Run The Score (feat. Lil Yee, Lil Bean, & Zaybang)
4. Anything I Want (feat. Zaybang, Lil Yee, Lil Bean, Prezi, & KxNG LLAMA)
5. All My Guys (feat. Lil Yee & Zaybang)
6. Bigger Picture (feat. Lil Bean, Zaybang, Prezi, KxNG LLAMA, & Lil Yee)
7. I'm A Dog (feat. Zaybang, Lil Bean, & Prezi)
8. Put It On The Line (feat. Lil Bean & KxNG LLAMA)
9. Frisco Sh*t (feat. Zaybang, KxNG LLAMA, Prezi, & Lil Bean)
10. Gone (feat. KxNG LLAMA, Lil Bean, & Lil Yee)

Post a Comment



Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Theme images by 5ugarless. Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget